RU EN UA

Contacts

Rezult Ukraine

04070 Kiev, Ukraine 11, Sahaidachnoho St.

email: info@rezult.pro

Aleksandr Zholynskyy

Sales Director

email: Aleksandr.Zholynskyy@rezult.pro

 

MDF plant

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. Sergiy Kemsky, 11-B. (former October st.)

тел./факс: +380 (44) 220 43 11

email: info@kmm.ua

Sawmill company

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. October, 11-B.

тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04

LLC BF Project

Kiev , Yaroslaviv Val Street 38 01054

тел./факс: +38 067 446 38 94

sales MDF in the local market

Natalja Manzhuleeva

sales manager
MDF
тел./факс: +38 (044) 220 44 68
тел./факс: + 38 (067) 239 90 06
Natalja.Manzhuleeva@rezult.pro

Ruslan Savisko

sales manager
MDF, laminate
тел./факс: +38 067 465 77 28
Ruslan.Savisko@rezult.pro

Yuliia Medvedska

Assistant of sales department
sales product - MDF, laminate
тел./факс: + 380 67 433 71 41
Yuliia.Medvedska@rezult.pro

Valentin Rozumets

sales manager
sales product - laminate
тел./факс: M +380 (67) 465 75 68
тел./факс: +38 (044) 220 44 68
Valentin.Rozumets@rezult.pro

export sales MDF

Ivan Hurzhii

sales manager
тел./факс: +38 (067) 214 16 23
тел./факс: +38 (044) 220 44 68
Ivan.hurzhii@rezult.pro

Maxim Voropaev

Head of export sales sector
sales product - MDF, laminate
тел./факс: M +380 (67) 440 91 79
тел./факс: +38 (044) 220 44 68
Maxim.Voropaev@rezult.pro

Marketing department

Oleksiy Plaksiuk

Marketing manager
тел./факс: +38 (097) 916 01 81
тел./факс: +38 (044) 220 44 67
oleksiy.plaksiuk@rezult.pro

Связаться с нами

Timber sales department

Nick Khrus

Sales manager
sales product - glued beam
тел./факс: +38 067 692 81 04
тел./факс: +38 050 955 08 03
Nick.Khrus@rezult.pro

Sergei Babka

sales manager
sales product - Timber
тел./факс: +38 067 214 15 94
тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04
Sergei.Babka@rezult.pro

Andrey Tsybulskiy

sales manager
sales product - Timber
тел./факс: М +380 (97) 584 60 34
тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04
Andriy.Tsybulski@uhlk.com.ua

Pellets

Mykhail Mykosyanchyk

manager of FEA BF Project
pellets
тел./факс: +38 067 412 75 64
Mykhail.Mykosyanchyk@bfproject.com.ua

Vitaliy Mishkin

sales manager
sales product - pellets
тел./факс: +380 95 594 19 16
тел./факс: +380 67 402 48 82
Vitaliy.Mishkin@rezult.pro