RU EN UA

Contacts

Rezult Ukraine

04070 Kiev, Ukraine 11, Sahaidachnoho St.

email: info@rezult.pro

Robert Schultz

Sales Director

тел./факс: M +380 (67) 354 56 55

email: Robert.Schultz@rezult.pro

 

MDF plant

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. October, 11-B.

тел./факс: +380 (44) 220 43 11

email: info@kmm.ua

Sawmill company

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. October, 11-B.

тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04

email: Sergei.Babka@rezult.pro

sales MDF in the local market

Roman Lisovich

Head of local sales
sales product - MDF
тел./факс: Т +380 (44) 465 77 27
тел./факс: M +380 (67) 465 77 28
Roman.Lisovich@rezult.pro

Valentin Rozumets

sales manager
sales product - laminate
тел./факс: M +380 (67) 465 75 68
тел./факс: +38 (044) 220 44 68
Valentin.Rozumets@rezult.pro

Konstantin Bushin

sales manager
sales product - MDF
тел./факс: М +380 (97) 280 90 00
тел./факс: +38 (044) 220 44 68
Konstantin.Bushin@rezult.pro

export sales MDF

Andriy Pivtorak

Sales manager
sales product - MDF, laminate
тел./факс: +380 96 936 78 44
тел./факс: +380 44 220 44 68
andriy.pivtorak@rezult.pro

Ivan Hurzhii

sales manager
тел./факс: +38 (067) 214 16 23
тел./факс: +38 (044) 220 44 68
Ivan.hurzhii@rezult.pro

Maxim Voropaev

Head of export sales sector
sales product - MDF, laminate
тел./факс: M +380 (67) 440 91 79
тел./факс: +38 (044) 220 44 68
Maxim.Voropaev@rezult.pro

Marketing department

Oleksiy Plaksiuk

Marketing manager
тел./факс: +38 (097) 916 01 81
тел./факс: +38 (044) 220 44 67
oleksiy.plaksiuk@rezult.pro

Связаться с нами

Timber sales department

Sergei Babka

sales manager
sales product - Timber
тел./факс: +38 093 205 20 33
тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04
Sergei.Babka@rezult.pro

Andrey Tsybulskiy

sales manager
sales product - Timber
тел./факс: М +380 (97) 584 60 34
тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04
Andriy.Tsybulski@uhlk.com.ua