RU EN UA
Stand
on
quality

Ultra V4

ULTRA V4 is a laminated bevel floor with thickness 8 mm and wear resistance class 32 (AC4). Recommended for using in home and commercial spaces with moderate loads.

Prestige V4

Reliable, environmentally friendly, high quality floor with a bevel. Thanks to the decorative bevel edge, laminate flooring perfectly matches the most popular modern interior styles. The 8 mm thickness and 32 class of damage resistance allows to use laminate in residential and general use spaces with a moderate load.

Grand

Variety of colors of this collection makes possible to choose the laminate that suits to your personal style. The palette of colors and natural surface structure comply with the latest European trends. Due to the wide range of laminate flooring decors, Grand perfectly suits to traditional and also to modern interiors.

Diamond

Perfection is available right now with a magnificent laminate from Diamond collection. A distinctive feature of this collection is an exquisite shades that create an atmosphere of beauty and harmony in your house.

Floor nature

Natural decors, which corresponds natural shades of fine wood. Thanks to unique production technology, texture of the wood looks and feels like a natural wood. Collection Floor Nature suits perfectly well to all styles of interior decoration. This is a great choice if you want to have a reliable, environmentally friendly floor of a high quality.

Legna

Combination of classic design with innovative technology. Legna collection presents the best properties of the oak wood – nobility of colors, durability and high quality.

RU EN UA
Stand
on
quality

Ultra V4

Ламинированный пол с фаской ULTRA V4 толщиной 8 мм и классом износостойкости 32 (AC4). Рекомендуется для укладки в домашних и коммерческих помещениях с умеренной нагрузкой.

Prestige V4

Надежные, экологически чистые полы высокого качества с фаской. Декоративный скос торцевой кромки ламината идеально гармонирует с любыми стилями интерьера. Благодаря толщине 8 мм и 32 классу износостойкости декоры этой коллекции рекомендовано использовать в жилых и коммерческих помещениях с умеренной нагрузкой.

 

Grand

Разнообразие оттенков этой коллекции ламинированных полов дает возможность подобрать тот вариант, который соответствует вашему индивидуальному стилю. Палитра цвета и натуральные структуры поверхности соответствуют последним европейским трендам. Благодаря широкому выбору декоров ламинированный пол Grand идеально впишется как в традиционный, так и в современный интерьер.

Diamond

Совершенство доступно уже сейчас с великолепным ламинатом Diamond. Отличительной чертой коллекции являются изысканные оттенки, которые создадут атмосферу красоты и гармонии в вашем доме.

Floor nature

Натуральные декоры, идентичные естественным оттенкам древесины ценных пород. Благодаря оригинальной технологии производства, фактура дерева выглядит и осязается как натуральное дерево. Коллекция Floor Nature прекрасно гармонируют с любыми стилями оформления интерьера. Это отличный выбор, если вы хотите иметь надежные, экологически чистые полы высокого качества.

Legna

Сочетание классических дизайнов с инновационными технологиями.  Коллекция Legna сочитает в себе все лучшие качества дуба – благородство цветов, долговечность и высокое качество.