RU EN UA

CLT (Cross-Laminated Timber)

Construction line of the Rezult CLT panels (Cross-Laminated Timber) – wooden panels, manufactured from laminated layers of solid or optimized (finger-joined) sawn timber where every layer is laying in perpendicular direction to each one. CLT is a construction trend of the 21st century, a material from which you can build not only traditional private houses, but also high-rise buildings up to 18 floors.

DSC_00639_post    DSC_0061_post

CLT houses are 30% lighter than steel and concrete structures. They completely lack shrinkage and lower requirements for the substruction. The product is environmental and earthquake resistant.

External finishing can be done with all possible materials without restrictions. The best bearing capacity – the possibility of building high-rise buildings, is limited only by the capacity of the construction company or the legislation of the country where the installation work is carried out.

The construction of CLT panels is fireproof. High resistance to open fire (burning rate 0.8 mm per minute).
Material – 100% softwood, comes only from forestry certified according to the FSC standard.

Project 3

cut_front  cut_back

 

Aesthetically pleasing wood surfaces can be left open, minimizing the use of synthetic materials such as plaster, concrete, etc. finishing materials. CLT panels and structures made of them are produced by Rezult House LLC, which is a 100% Ukrainian enterprise and is located in Korosten.

004 (3)  004 (9)

 

The latest equipment from leading world leaders Ledinek and Hundegger guarantees a cost-effective and quality of end product. The use of CLT panels allows the implementation of the most complex design solutions and modern energy efficient and environmentally friendly construction.

20200529_101344

Opal2

CLT Kit Scheme:

Layers Thickness mm. Plate construction
L1 L2 L3 L4 L5 L6 L7
3 60 20 20 20
3 80 20 40 20
3 90 30 30 30
3 100 30 40 30
3 120 40 40 40
5 100 20 20 20 20 20
5 120 30 20 20 20 30
5 140 40 20 20 20 40
5 160 40 20 40 20 40
5 180 40 30 40 30 40
5 200 40 40 40 40 40
5 220 20-40 30 40 30 40-20
5 240 40-40 20 40 20 40-40
5 260 40-40 30 40 30 40-40
5 280 40-40 40 40 40 40-40
5 300 40-40 30 40-40 30 40-40
5 320 40-40 40 40-40 40 40-40
7 280 20-40 40 20 40 20 40 40-20
7 340 40-40 40 30 40 30 40 40-40
7 360 40-40 40 40 40 40 40 40-40

 

About our products

Our partners

RU EN UA

CLT (Cross-Laminated Timber)

Деревянная панель, изготовленная из склеенных между собой слоёв сплошного или оптимизированного (срощенного) пиломатериала хвойных пород. Слои укладываются во взаимно перпендикулярных направлениях. Внешние слои всегда ориентированы в одном направлении. CLT — тренд в строительстве 21 века, материал, из которого можно строить не только традиционные частные дома, но и высотки до 18 этажей.

DSC_00639_post    DSC_0061_post

 

Дома из массивной древесины на 30% легче стальных и бетонные конструкции. В них полностью отсутствует усадка и меньшие требования к фундаменту. Продукт является экологическим и сейсмостойкого.

Внешняя отделка может быть выполнена всеми возможными материалами без ограничений. Лучшие несущие способности — возможность строительства высотных зданий, ограничиваются лишь мощностями строительной компании или законодательством страны, где проводятся монтажные работы.

Перекрёстно-клееные CLT панели являются пожаробезопасным и огнеупорным продуктом. Высокая устойчивость к открытому огню (скорость горения — 0,8 мм в минуту).
Материал — 100% хвойная древесина, происходит только с лесохозяйств, сертифицированные по стандарту FSC.

Project 3

cut_front  cut_back

 

Эстетически привлекательные поверхности из дерева можно оставлять открытыми, минимизируя использование синтетических материалов, таких как: гипс, бетон и др. 1 отделочные материалы. CLT панели и конструкции из них производятся компанией ООО «Резалт Хауз», которая является на 100% украинским предприятием и находится в г. Коростень.

004 (3)  004 (9)
Новейшее оборудование от ведущих мировых лидеров Ledinek и Hundegger гарантирует рентабельный и качественный конечный продукт. Применение CLT панелей позволяет реализовать самые сложные конструкторские решения и обеспечить современное энергоэффективное и экологичное строительство.

20200529_101344

Opal2

Схема наборов CLT:

Слои Толщина мм. Конструкция плиты
L1 L2 L3 L4 L5 L6 L7
3 60 20 20 20
3 80 20 40 20
3 90 30 30 30
3 100 30 40 30
3 120 40 40 40
5 100 20 20 20 20 20
5 120 30 20 20 20 30
5 140 40 20 20 20 40
5 160 40 20 40 20 40
5 180 40 30 40 30 40
5 200 40 40 40 40 40
5 220 20-40 30 40 30 40-20
5 240 40-40 20 40 20 40-40
5 260 40-40 30 40 30 40-40
5 280 40-40 40 40 40 40-40
5 300 40-40 30 40-40 30 40-40
5 320 40-40 40 40-40 40 40-40
7 280 20-40 40 20 40 20 40 40-20
7 340 40-40 40 30 40 30 40 40-40
7 360 40-40 40 40 40 40 40 40-40

 

О нашей продукции

Наши партнеры