RU EN UA

Rezult Ceramica

The enterprise Korosten Industrial Park Ltd. was founded in 2005 and nowadays it is the first and only producer of ceramic granite in Eastern Europe based on the state-of-the-art Twin-Press technology from the Italian company SACMI. This technology enables unique ceramic granite that meets European standards.

IMG_5596

In 2017, the company has carried out the modernization of technological lines, which made it possible to increase the range of decors and designs, taking into account the needs of the modern market. The decoration of the tile takes place using a digital printing method, namely: the decor is painted on the surface of the tile after the first light pressing, therefore, this ceramic granite has the properties of high resistance to deep abrasion.

Unique and innovative developments allow us to create a new generation of ceramic granite, which is a full-fledged substitute for natural stone. It surpasses its natural counterpart – natural granite – not only in many technical properties, but also aesthetically, significantly expanding the natural color palette. Specifications and a variety of tile design allow you to apply it both when facing public spaces and arranging private residences.

IMG_5584

IMG_5582

Permanent quality control of products is carried out at every stage of production.

Since 2017, the production facilities of the Korosten Industrial Park Ltd. have been completely updated, and production under the trademark Rezult Ceramica has been launched. Today we set ourselves the goal of being the perfect partner for architects, designers, and official distributors.

TM Rezult Ceramica ceramic tile from the “Korosten Industrial Park” plant is a combination of old traditions of manufacturing ceramic granite with modern quality standards!

IMG_5579

About our products
Our partners

RU EN UA

Rezult Ceramica

Предприятие «Коростенский индустриальный парк» было основано в 2005 году и, сегодня, является первым и единственным в Восточной Европе производителем керамогранита на базе современной технологии Twin-Press от итальянской компании SACMI. Даная технология позволяем производить уникальный керамогранит, который соответствует европейским стандартам.

IMG_5596

В 2017 году на предприятии была проведена модернизация технологических линий, давшая возможность увеличить спектр декоров и фактур, удовлетворяющих потребности современного рынка. Декорирование плиты производится методом цифровой печати, а именно: на прокрашенную в массе поверхность плитки наносится декор после первого легкого прессования, поэтому такой керамогранит имеет свойства высокой прочности к глубинным истираниям.

Уникальные и инновационные разработки позволяют нам создавать керамогранит нового поколения, который является полноценной заменой натурального камня. Он превосходит свой природный аналог — гранит не только по многим техническим свойствам, но и эстетически, значительно расширяя природную палитру цветов. Технические характеристики и разнообразие декоров плитки позволяют использовать ее, как при облицовке общественных помещений, так и обустройстве частных резиденций.

IMG_5584

IMG_5582

Постоянный контроль качества продукции осуществляется на каждом этапе производства.

С 2017 года производственные возможности «Коростенского индустриального парка» были полностью обновлены и налажен выпуск продукции под торговой маркой Rezult Ceramica. Мы ставим амбициозные цели быть идеальным партнером для архитекторов, дизайнеров и официальных дистрибьюторов.

Керамическая плитка ТМ Rezult Ceramica от фабрики «Коростенский индустриальный парк» — это сочетание лучших традиций изготовления керамогранита с современными стандартами качества!

IMG_5579

 

 

 

 

Примеры декора

О нашей продукции
Наши партнеры