UA RU EN

Contacts

Oleksandr Zholynskyy

CEO

email: Aleksandr.Zholynskyy@rezult.pro

Maksym Voropaiev

Deputy Director

тел./факс: +380 (67) 440 91 79

email: Maksym.Voropaiev@rezult.pro

Rezult Ukraine

01054 Kyiv, Ukraine 11, Yar Val St. 38

тел./факс: +380 67 568 53 57

email: info@rezult.pro

 

Rezult Shop

03164, Ukraine, Kyiv Bulakhovskogo str. 2/1 building B, shopping center “Agromat”

тел./факс: +38 067 361 89 99

MDF plant

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. Sergiy Kemsky, 11-B. (former October st.)

тел./факс: +380 (44) 220 43 11

email: info@kmm.ua

Sawmill company

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. Sergiy Kemsky, 11-B. (former October st.)

тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04

LLC BF Project

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. Sergiy Kemsky, 11-B. (former October st.)

тел./факс: +38 067 332 79 58

Accounting

тел./факс: +38 067 465 76 79

email: info@rezult.pro

Parquet board

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. Sergiy Kemsky, 11-B. (former October st.)

email: info@rezult.pro

sales LAMINATE/MDF in local market

Ruslan Savisko

sales manager
laminate and parquet board Ukraine
тел./факс: +38 067 465 77 28
Ruslan.Savisko@rezult.pro

Konstantin Bushin

sales manager (local Ukrainian market)
MDF / HDF boards
тел./факс: +38 097 280 90 00
Konstantin.Bushin@rezult.pro

Valentin Rozumets

sales manager
sales product - laminate
тел./факс: M +380 (67) 465 75 68
тел./факс: +38 (044) 277 15 90
Valentin.Rozumets@rezult.pro

export sales

Elizaveta Kudimova

Head of Export Department
Laminate/Parquet/MDF
тел./факс: +38 067 215 74 45
тел./факс: +38 044 277 15 90
Liza.Kudimova@rezult.pro

Yurii Burakov

Sales manager (export department)
Flooring materials/MDF
тел./факс: +38 067 576 41 28
Yurii.Burakov@rezult.pro

Vladimir Petrenko

Sales manager
Laminate/Parquet/MDF
тел./факс: +380 67 568 53 57
Vladimir.Petrenko@rezult.pro

Alexey Nazarenko

sales manager
Parquet
тел./факс: +38 067 692 81 24
тел./факс: +38 044 277 15 90
Oleksii.Nazarenko@rezult.pro

Yuliia Medvedska

Assistant of Sales Department
sales product - MDF, laminate
тел./факс: + 380 67 433 71 41
Yuliia.Medvedska@rezult.pro

Marketing department

Ruslan Buhaievskyi

Production manager
тел./факс: +380 50 061 7950
ruslan.buhaievskyi@rezult.pro

Anastasiia Kuzmenchuk

SMM specialist
тел./факс: +38 (098) 296 58 90
Anastasiia.Kuzmenchuk@rezult.pro

Rezult Doors

Esmiralda Avdyshoieva

Head of sales department (Doors)
Rezult Doors
тел./факс: +380 97 202 93 54
Esmi@rezult.pro

Rezult Shop

Serhii Bezruchko

Head of Retail Development Department
тел./факс: + 38 067 325 10 24
Serhii.Bezruchko@rezult.pro

Svitlana Fosniuk

Sales Manager
laminate, parquet, doors, ceramic tile
тел./факс: +380 67 361 89 99; +380 67 546 12 29
тел./факс: +380 99 352 36 35
Svitlana.Fosniuk@rezult.pro

Inna Butenko

Sales Manager
laminate, parquet, doors, ceramic tile
тел./факс: +380 67 361 89 99; +380 67 546 12 29
тел./факс: +380 99 352 36 35
Inna.Butenko@rezult.pro

Daria Yermolova

Sales Manager
laminate, parquet, doors, ceramic tile
тел./факс: +380 67 361 89 99; +380 67 546 12 29
тел./факс: +380 99 352 36 35
Daria.Yermolova@rezult.pro

Связаться с нами

Timber sales department (local market and export)

Serhii Babka

Head of Export Timber Department & Construction Wood
sales product - Timber
тел./факс: +38 067 214 15 94
тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04
Serhii.Babka@rezult.pro

Vitaliy Mishkin

sales manager
sales product - glued beam
тел./факс: +380 95 594 19 16
тел./факс: +380 67 402 48 82
Vitaliy.Mishkin@rezult.pro

Pellets (local market and export)

Svitlana Karpeniuk

Sales manager
Pellets
тел./факс: +38 067 446 37 63
Svitlana.Karpeniuk@rezult.pro

Parquet board (local market and export)

Alexey Nazarenko

sales manager
Parquet
тел./факс: +38 067 692 81 24
тел./факс: +38 044 277 15 90
Oleksii.Nazarenko@rezult.pro