RU EN UA

Contacts

Rezult Ukraine

04070 Kiev, Ukraine 11, Sahaidachnoho St.

email: info@rezult.pro

Aleksandr Zholynskyy

CEO

email: Aleksandr.Zholynskyy@rezult.pro

Maksym Voropaiev

Deputy Director of sales department

тел./факс: +380 (67) 440 91 79

email: Maksym.Voropaiev@rezult.pro

 

MDF plant

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. Sergiy Kemsky, 11-B. (former October st.)

тел./факс: +380 (44) 220 43 11

email: info@kmm.ua

Sawmill company

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. October, 11-B.

тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04

LLC BF Project

Kiev , Yaroslaviv Val Street 38 01054

тел./факс: +38 067 332 79 58

Parquet board

04070 Kiev, Ukraine 11, Sahaidachnoho St.

email: info@rezult.pro

Rezult Showroom

03164, Ukraine, Kyiv Bulakhovskogo str. 2/1 building B, shopping center “Agromat”

sales MDF in the local market

Ruslan Savisko

sales manager
laminate
тел./факс: +38 067 465 77 28
Ruslan.Savisko@rezult.pro

Konstantin Bushin

(UA) менеджер з продажу
MDF / HDF boards
тел./факс: +38 097 280 90 00
Konstantin.Bushin@rezult.pro

Valentin Rozumets

sales manager
sales product - laminate
тел./факс: M +380 (67) 465 75 68
тел./факс: +38 (044) 277 15 90
Valentin.Rozumets@rezult.pro

export sales

Elizaveta Kudimova

sales manager
Flooring materials
тел./факс: +38 067 215 74 45
тел./факс: +38 044 277 17 49
Liza.Kudimova@rezult.pro

Alexey Nazarenko

sales manager
Flooring materials
тел./факс: +38 067 692 81 24
тел./факс: +38 044 277 17 48
Oleksii.Nazarenko@rezult.pro

Yuliia Medvedska

Assistant of sales department
sales product - MDF, laminate
тел./факс: + 380 67 433 71 41
Yuliia.Medvedska@rezult.pro

Ivan Hurzhii

sales manager
sales product - MDF
тел./факс: +38 (067) 214 16 23
тел./факс: +38 (044) 277 15 90
Ivan.hurzhii@rezult.pro

Marketing department

Oleksiy Plaksiuk

Marketing manager
тел./факс: +38 (097) 916 01 81
тел./факс: +38 (044) 277 15 90
oleksiy.plaksiuk@rezult.pro

Rezult Doors

Vadym Myshkoriz

Head of Sales department
Doors
тел./факс: +38093 042 20 58
Vadym.Myshkoriz@rezult.pro

Связаться с нами

Timber sales department

Andrey Tsybulskiy

Head of timber sales
sales product - Timber
тел./факс: М +380 (97) 584 60 34
тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04
Andriy.Tsybulski@uhlk.com.ua

Nick Khrus

Sales manager
sales product - Structural timber, Glulam, KVH, S4S
тел./факс: +38 067 692 81 04
тел./факс: +38 050 955 08 03
Nick.Khrus@rezult.pro

Vitaliy Mishkin

sales manager
sales product - glued beam
тел./факс: +380 95 594 19 16
тел./факс: +380 67 402 48 82
Vitaliy.Mishkin@rezult.pro

Sergei Babka

sales manager
sales product - Timber
тел./факс: +38 067 214 15 94
тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04
Sergei.Babka@rezult.pro

Pellets

Mykhail Mykosyanchyk

manager of FEA BF Project
pellets
тел./факс: +38 067 412 75 64
Mykhail.Mykosyanchyk@bfproject.com.ua

Rezult Ceramica

Anton Mazur

Sales chief
Ceramica / Furniture
тел./факс: +38 067 218 30 70
Anton.Mazur@rezult.pro

Parquet board

Alexey Nazarenko

sales manager
Flooring materials
тел./факс: +38 067 692 81 24
тел./факс: +38 044 277 17 48
Oleksii.Nazarenko@rezult.pro

Rezult Showroom

Svitlana Fosniuk

Sales Manager
laminate, parquet, doors, ceramic tile
тел./факс: +380 67 361 89 99
тел./факс: +380 99 352 36 35
Svitlana.Fosniuk@rezult.pro

Inna Butenko

Sales Manager
laminate, parquet, doors, ceramic tile
тел./факс: +380 67 361 89 99
тел./факс: +380 99 352 36 35
Inna.Butenko@rezult.pro

Daria Yermolova

Sales Manager
laminate, parquet, doors, ceramic tile
тел./факс: +380 67 361 89 99
тел./факс: +380 99 352 36 35
Daria.Yermolova@rezult.pro