UA EN PL

Contacts

Oleksandr Zholynskyy

CEO

Maksym Voropaiev

Deputy Director

tel.: +380 (67) 440 91 79

email: Maksym.Voropaiev@rezult.pro

Rezult Ukraine

01054 Kyiv, Ukraine 11, Yar Val St. 38

tel.: +38 067 215 72 08

email: office@rezult.pro

Lana Parastaieva

HRD

tel.: +38 067 983 83 89

email: lana.parastaieva@rezult.pro

 

MDF plant

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. Sergiy Kemsky, 11-B. (former October st.)

email: info@kmm.ua

Ukrainian Sawmill Holding Company (UHLK)

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. Sergiy Kemsky, 11-B. (former October st.)

email: office@rezult.pro

BF Engineering LLC

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. Sergiy Kemsky, 11 (former October st.)

email: office@rezult.pro

Rezult-Pl Sp. z.o.o.

Ul., M. Kolbe 4-6, 97-500, Radomsko Poland

tel.: +48 574 379 219

LAMINATE / PARQUET / MDF / HDF SALES DEPARTMENT (UKRAINE)

Valentyn Rozumets

Head of sales department
MDF/HDF/Laminate/Parquet
tel.: +380 (67) 465 75 68
Valentyn.Rozumets@rezult.pro

Yurii Burakov

Sales manager
MDF
tel.: +38 067 576 41 28
Yurii.Burakov@rezult.pro

Ruslan Savisko

Sales manager
Laminate/Parquet/MDF/HDF
tel.: +38 067 465 77 28
Ruslan.Savisko@rezult.pro

Export department (MDF/Laminate/Parquet)

Liza Kudimova

Head of Export Department
Laminate/Parquet/MDF
tel.: +38 067 215 74 45
Liza.Kudimova@rezult.pro

Yurii Burakov

Sales manager
MDF
tel.: +38 067 576 41 28
Yurii.Burakov@rezult.pro

Volodymyr Petrenko

Sales manager
Laminate/Parquet/MDF
tel.: +380 67 568 53 57
Vladimir.Petrenko@rezult.pro

Oleksii Nazarenko

Sales manager
Parquet
tel.: +38 067 692 81 24
Oleksii.Nazarenko@rezult.pro

Denys Sobolevskyi

Sales manager
MDF/Laminate
tel.: + 380 67 431 19 29
tel.: +380 98 428 00 17
Denys.Sobolevskyi@rezult.pro

Timber sales department (local market and export)

Serhii Babka

Head of Export Timber Department & Construction Wood
Timber
Serhii.Babka@rezult.pro

Mykhailo Mykosyanchyk

Acting head of department
Timber
tel.: +38 097 316 53 07
Mykhail.Mykosyanchyk@rezult.pro

Oksana Novosiadla

Sales Manager
Timber
tel.: +380 50 300 88 44
Oksana.novosiadla@rezult.pro

Yevhen Anisymov

Sales manager
Timber
tel.: +380 99 27 99 675
yevhen.anisymov@rezult.pro

Vitaliy Mishkin

Sales manager
Timber
tel.: +380 95 594 19 16
tel.: +380 67 402 48 82
Vitaliy.Mishkin@rezult.pro

Door sales department (Ukraine and Export)

Esmiralda Avdyshoieva

Head of sales department
Doors
tel.: +380 97 202 93 54
Esmi@rezult.pro

Yevhen Dunin

Sales manager
Doors
tel.: +380 67 322 7785
tel.: +380 93 230 3816
Yevhen.Dunin@rezult.pro

Pellets (local market and export)

Svitlana Karpeniuk

Sales manager
Pellets
tel.: +38 067 446 37 63
Svitlana.Karpeniuk@rezult.pro

Marketing department

Ruslan Buhaievskyi

Production manager
tel.: +380 50 061 7950
ruslan.buhaievskyi@rezult.pro

Rezult Shop

Serhii Bezruchko

Head of Retail Development Department
tel.: + 38 067 325 10 24
Serhii.Bezruchko@rezult.pro

Svitlana Fosniuk

Sales Manager
laminate, parquet, doors, ceramic tile
tel.: +380 67 361 89 99
tel.: +380 67 546 12 29
Svitlana.Fosniuk@rezult.pro

Inna Butenko

Sales Manager
laminate, parquet, doors, ceramic tile
tel.: +380 67 361 89 99
tel.: +380 67 546 12 29
Inna.Butenko@rezult.pro

Rezult Shop

03164, Україна, м.Київ вул. Академіка Булаховського, 2/1 корпус В, ТЦ “Агромат”
tel.: +38 067 361 89 99

Rezult Poland

Vladyslav Poliakov

Sales manager
tel.: +48 574 379 219

Contact us