RU EN UA

Contacts

Maksym Voropaiev

Deputy Director of sales department

тел./факс: +380 (67) 440 91 79

email: Maksym.Voropaiev@rezult.pro

Aleksandr Zholynskyy

CEO

email: Aleksandr.Zholynskyy@rezult.pro

Rezult Ukraine

04070 Kiev, Ukraine 11, Sahaidachnoho St.

email: info@rezult.pro

 

Rezult Showroom

03164, Ukraine, Kyiv Bulakhovskogo str. 2/1 building B, shopping center “Agromat”

MDF plant

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. Sergiy Kemsky, 11-B. (former October st.)

тел./факс: +380 (44) 220 43 11

email: info@kmm.ua

Sawmill company

Ukraine, 11501, Zhytomyr region., Korosten, st. October, 11-B.

тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04

LLC BF Project

Kiev , Yaroslaviv Val Street 38 01054

тел./факс: +38 067 332 79 58

Parquet board

04070 Kiev, Ukraine 11, Sahaidachnoho St.

email: info@rezult.pro

sales LAMINATE/MDF in local market

Ruslan Savisko

sales manager
laminate and parquet board Ukraine
тел./факс: +38 067 465 77 28
Ruslan.Savisko@rezult.pro

Konstantin Bushin

(UA) менеджер з продажу
MDF / HDF boards
тел./факс: +38 097 280 90 00
Konstantin.Bushin@rezult.pro

Valentin Rozumets

sales manager
sales product - laminate
тел./факс: M +380 (67) 465 75 68
тел./факс: +38 (044) 277 15 90
Valentin.Rozumets@rezult.pro

export sales

Elizaveta Kudimova

sales manager
Flooring materials
тел./факс: +38 067 215 74 45
тел./факс: +38 044 277 15 90
Liza.Kudimova@rezult.pro

Alexey Nazarenko

sales manager
Flooring materials
тел./факс: +38 067 692 81 24
тел./факс: +38 044 277 15 90
Oleksii.Nazarenko@rezult.pro

Yuliia Medvedska

Assistant of sales department
sales product - MDF, laminate
тел./факс: + 380 67 433 71 41
Yuliia.Medvedska@rezult.pro

Marketing department

Ruslan Buhaievskyi

Production manager
тел./факс: +380 50 061 7950
ruslan.buhaievskyi@rezult.pro

Oleksiy Plaksiuk

Marketing manager
тел./факс: +38 (097) 916 01 81
тел./факс: +38 (044) 277 15 90
Oleksiy.Plaksiuk@rezult.pro

Rezult Doors

Sergey Demin

Head of Door Sales Department
Rezult Doors
тел./факс: +38 067 549 23 04
Sergey.Demin@rezult.pro

Связаться с нами

Timber sales department

Andrey Tsybulskiy

Head of timber sales
sales product - Timber
тел./факс: М +380 (97) 584 60 34
тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04
Andriy.Tsybulski@uhlk.com.ua

Nick Khrus

Sales manager
sales product - Structural timber, Glulam, KVH, S4S
тел./факс: +38 067 692 81 04
тел./факс: +38 050 955 08 03
Nick.Khrus@rezult.pro

Vitaliy Mishkin

sales manager
sales product - glued beam
тел./факс: +380 95 594 19 16
тел./факс: +380 67 402 48 82
Vitaliy.Mishkin@rezult.pro

Sergei Babka

sales manager
sales product - Timber
тел./факс: +38 067 214 15 94
тел./факс: +38 044 220 16 04
Sergei.Babka@rezult.pro

Pellets

Svitlana Karpeniuk

Sales manager
Pellets
тел./факс: +38 067 446 37 63
Svitlana.Karpeniuk@bfproject.com.ua

Mykhail Mykosyanchyk

Head of pellet sales department
pellets
тел./факс: +38 067 412 75 64
Mykhail.Mykosyanchyk@bfproject.com.ua

Rezult Ceramica

Parquet board

Alexey Nazarenko

sales manager
Flooring materials
тел./факс: +38 067 692 81 24
тел./факс: +38 044 277 15 90
Oleksii.Nazarenko@rezult.pro

Rezult Showroom

Svitlana Fosniuk

Sales Manager
laminate, parquet, doors, ceramic tile
тел./факс: +380 67 361 89 99; +380 67 546 12 29
тел./факс: +380 99 352 36 35
Svitlana.Fosniuk@rezult.pro

Inna Butenko

Sales Manager
laminate, parquet, doors, ceramic tile
тел./факс: +380 67 361 89 99; +380 67 546 12 29
тел./факс: +380 99 352 36 35
Inna.Butenko@rezult.pro

Daria Yermolova

Sales Manager
laminate, parquet, doors, ceramic tile
тел./факс: +380 67 361 89 99; +380 67 546 12 29
тел./факс: +380 99 352 36 35
Daria.Yermolova@rezult.pro